Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38268
Age 21 Birthday 1 Jan 1995
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I am a lady who likes to do exercises and keep fit! I don`t like sit at home all the time, I think that a couch-potato lifestyle is not for me because I like sports very much. It brings me a lot of inspiration. I like volleyball and other sports which are good for my muscles. Also I like dancing because music always gives me a lot of energy. When I have a chance to dance, I use it! I move softly and dance elegantly! What is more, I enjoy skating, roller-skating and cycling. There are many things which make me feel more energetic. For example, I like cooking and meeting with my good friends who always bring a good mood to me! Also I like beautiful nature and flowers. It is good to relax from the noisy city in a calm and amazing place. I like to swim very much, especially in a clear sea or river.


It is always good when you have an aim, because then you can understand how to make your desire come true! I am a purposeful lady, so I know how to do it as well. My profession is journalist. In my opinion, it is so interesting! I am never bored, I am always active! So if I find my man, we will do different kinds of activities together!

Darina is searching for:

I am looking for a man who is serious about his search. I need a man who will be faithful to me! I am searching for a man with romantic fantasies, who will show them to me every evening or another part of the day! This man will never feel sad with me, because I will satisfy him and make him happy! Also it would be amazing if my man will like beautiful nature and romantic atmosphere!

Darina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile