Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50720
Age 29 Birthday 5 Nov 1991
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 4' 11''(1.50m)
Weight 88 Lbs(40 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolayev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My hobby is to communicate with other people. I do vocals and people say that I am very good at it. I also really like baking and pastry. It`s so nice to watch how the sweets I cooked are eaten right away. They don`t even have time to cool down. This is the biggest gratitude for my efforts.


I am 28. I have a favorite cat. I love cooking, eat and bake different sweets. I eagerly pamper my relatives with various goodies. I live with my younger brother and mom. In my free time, I prefer to spend my holidays in nature. But most of all I like walks in the woods. I enjoy watching movies with deep meaning. I am a bright person in life, capable of making gray everyday life boring and warm. I am always optimistic. I believe in the kindness of people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness.

Elena is searching for:

For me, a perfect man is the one that is mine. It doesn`t matter what his height, weight, eye and hair color is, the main thing is what he has inside. The most important thing is his inner kindness and beauty. A man should be courageous, kind, purposeful. For me, loyalty is of the most global importance. This means that loyalty is the main characteristic of a man. Honesty is an equally important quality in a man. Moreover, it should be honesty not only in relation to the beloved man. It must be his constant quality. Of course, for all his honesty, seriousness, and loyalty, a man should also have a good sense of humor. After all, you can`t live in a modern world without it!

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0179 ]