Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 27948
Age 34 Birthday 26 Feb 1982
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Clerk/Cashier
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Krivoy Rog, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to dance, to cook healthy food, to decorate my flat and of course to spend time with my little princess(my daughter) I have different hobbies.I like to learn new things.I like to watch movies, to read historical books and do many other things.

Self-Description:

I believe in love and destiny but also I believe that I can make my destiny myself. I am kind, loyal, I have goals in my life and I always try to achieve hem.I treat people with respect and understanding.I am a good listener and talker.I like to communicate but I am ot a chatter-box.I prefer action to words. I have a positive character and I like to smile. I am tender and romantic, have a calm character but I always show my emotions and I never lie.I am not a good actress in this:)

Irina is searching for:

I want to feel secure near my man, to feel his strenghth and support.For me it is very important that my man i honest, hardworking person.I am not wating fo the prince- need a man who wants to be near a pretty and caring woman and have a good and happy family.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile