Testimonials

      Hello Olga,

     I finally made it back home safe.

     I enjoyed my stay in Tver a great deal. I enjoyed the company of Anna, Kate and Lena and learned a great deal…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44578
Age 52 Birthday 15 May 1965
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 152 Lbs(69 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 25 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like outdoor activities, nature, traveling, meetings with my friends and family. Also I love theater and museums, reading, enjoy music, painting and beading, cooking and comfort at home.

Self-Description:

I want to show you my inner world with great pleasure. :)) You can see femininity, love, tenderness, care, passion in this world. I am full of adventures. :)) Be sure I am able to wake up the flame of love. :)) I am used to show my feelings, my emotions, my love. :)) So you shouldn`t beg me about it, you will feel it completely.

Irina is searching for:

I hope to meet a man, who loves his life, who wants to discover the world, to make different crazy things together. :)) On the beach or somewhere else. :)) He is a man, who wants to create our own fairy tale full of passion, love, happiness, mutual respect and surely great joy of being together. I want to meet a man, who can accept me entirely, and be sure you will obtain the world in return. :)) The world of love... :))


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile