Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38826
Age 32 Birthday 18 Jan 1984
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I love sport. I try to go in for sports regularly because it helps me to keep fit. I like swimming, cycling, horse-riding, running and doing fitness. I lead an active lifestyle.


I`m extraordinary! I can do different crazy things from the first look to make my closest people happy. The idea of helping those in need gives me inspiration. As they say, if you want to change something, start changing yourself. I`m working on myself to become better in everything. I can say, not without pride, that I`m self-sufficient, kind, caring, sociable and understanding. What is more important, I`m easy-going, so I can keep up any conversation. Though I`m a vegetarian, I can cook wwhatever my man would like. It`s not that difficult to prepare delicious meals and I`m sure, you`ll be satisfied with me and my cooking.

Irina is searching for:

Many women set such high requirements for a man they are looking for, that one can think they want to meet a superhero. It`s not about me. I`m looking for a real man, with his advantages and disvantages, just as he is. And I`ll devote myself to such a man, if he is kind and understanding, tender and strong, reliable and loving. I want us to overcome all the joys and mischiefs together. I dream of such a romance as walking in the moonlight handin hand or watching at the stars lying somehere in the field at a summer night. There must be no rules for two loving hearts, if you like me, give us a chance. Fortune favors the brave!

Irina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile