Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41491
Age 35 Birthday 24 Mar 1981
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I like to do something with my own hands, to draw, to sew beautiful dresses, to cook tasty and beautifully decorated dishes. Early in the morning or after work I like jogging. I love to read, a genre doesn`t matter, a book should be exciting.


We all are in searches, each of us is looking for something special, for love, good work, true friends. As for me, I don`t have a man with whom I could build plans, share joy and sorrow, whom I could give all of myself and my love unreservedly. I never give up, I know exactly, that I should fight for my love and not go with the flow like many women. I imagine my relations which will be filled with passionate love, sensuality, tenderness. These are the things that I like. I do not create difficulties in my head, if I don`t have them in my life and relationships. I think it is important for a man, when a woman does not hammer his head.)) I`m ready for serious relationships, if you see something special for you in me, contact me. I am pleased to reveal my inner world for you.

Juliya is searching for:

I do want to see and feel, that my man and me have a mutual attraction every day, it doesn`t matter how much time we`re together. Our feelings can be different. Sometimes they fire, another day we feel tenderness and sensitivity. We should understand each other, because when loving hearts hear each other, their union will be strong. Of course, my wish will not surprise you, I want your eyes to look only at me, and I want to be always graceful for you, as in the first day of our meeting. )

Juliya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile