Hi Irina,

     I was home at 4.30 your local time and since then I have only slept 12 hours in total (in 3 nights) and I'm still smiling because I've met the most…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35589
Age 36 Birthday 12 Sep 1980
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine


I like doing sports. I always try to keep fit. I work as a cosmetologist so it is my hobby and work.I enjoy travelling and discovering something new.


My life is full of positive emotions and good things. I am opened, sociable and very kind person with a big and warm heart. I have good education, a good job but I miss a true love in my life. I am sure I will be a good wife! Good wife means for me to respect a husband, to keep home cosy and warm, to be honest and faithful and make everything to feel happy together. Good wife will always support, always listen to her husband. I am sure that love, communication and passion will make family strong and happy. If you agree with me or you have something to add I am waiting for nice discussion.

Larisa is searching for:

I would love you to be attentive, kind, faithful and hot. Not much but for me it is important. Also I want you always care about me and our relationships.

Larisa's additional photos

Confirmed Profile