Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38137
Age 50 Birthday 21 Dec 1965
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Construction
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 24 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I donít have any special hobby, but I like to enjoy my every day duties. I like to cook and take care of my home. I have lots of house plants, which I grow myself. If one day I will have a garden, I would love to take care of it so much. Also I like to travel, I haven`t visited many places, but I would love to travel with my future husband.

Self-Description:

I like spending time at home with family or friends. I donít like big parties. I would like to meet a man with traditional values. I am a family-oriented woman and it means a lot for me. Most of all I appreciate reliability in people. I am ready to enjoy happy moments together with my partner as well as sharing our sorrows. I think thatís how a real relationship should be. Do you agree with me?

Ludmyla is searching for:

I want to find a nice and honest man, who is ready to change his life in a better way. I am interested in marriage, not only online dating and letters, so if you are really serious about that - let me know! I am here for you. Iím not afraid of changing my life and lifestyle for my future man. So, as for me, he can expect as much from our relationship.


Ludmyla's additional photos


Confirmed Profile