Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50737
Age 40 Birthday 19 Nov 1980
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Rostov-on-Don, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy visiting a gym after a long day, I really think this is a great way to distract from the troubles of the day and raise your spirits. On weekends, I love walking through the forest, breathing fresh air, and meeting interesting people. I also love to learn something new so I go on training courses and seminars. I like to spend time at home and just watch TV sometimes stroking my cat.

Self-Description:

I am a very romantic lady, sometimes I can be calm as a gentle breeze, and sometimes can explode like a volcano. My mood changes depending on the situation I`m in. I believe that I am an honest person, I do not like people who lie and try to lie. I believe that this is not right ... As a child, I was raised on the principle - help people and maybe someone will be ready to help you.

Mariya is searching for:

I looking for a man who is well-balanced, loving, caring, who appreciate family life and sincere relations. I wish him to be loyal, faithful, sincere, and romantic with a good sense of humor. We`ll be honest with each other as it is very important in any relationship. Also, we have to trust each other as without those two aspects any relationship won’t work.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0301 ]