Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40525
Age 31 Birthday 19 May 1985
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Lvov, Ukraine

Interests:

I have many interests and hobbies: nature, hiking, travelling, psychology, reading, cooking, painting, photography, handmade things, playing the guitar, music and dancing (and everything that can cheer me up). As you can see I am a manysided person and you can be sure it is impossible to be bored with me.

Self-Description:

I am a very active lady who cannot sit still, leads an active lifestyle and loves hiking. I`m a very communicative, positive, cheerful, sincere, honest and confident lady. At the same time I am a creative person, a gentle and trusting, understanding, feminine, romantic, loving and caring family-oriented lady who needs a strong man`s shoulder beside. I sincerely believe in God, and it is important for me.

Natalia is searching for:

I am looking for a loving and caring man with an open heart, reliable as a stone wall, kind and faithful. He should lead an active lifestyle (like me), be ready to share my interests and teach me what he knows. The faith in God is important for me so I hope he will be a religious person.


Natalia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile