Testimonials

Hello, dear agency!

Thanks Behappy2day for I have found my Lubov! I almost gave up building a happy family because of problems in communicating with ladies in reality. But my beloved…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40200
Age 48 Birthday 18 Jan 1969
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 25 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like cooking and this is my job at the same time, I am a chef! I enjoy household duties and I always keep my house clean and neat! I like gardening and flowering.

Self-Description:

I am a very positive person and it is never boring with me. I have got a grown-up daughter and she lives separately from me. I am a very cheerful woman. I`m a widow and now it`s my second attempt to find a man. I am serious in my search and I am ready to share all my passion with my future man!

Natalya is searching for:

I am looking for a man who is an interesting person, who has lots of hobbies and who is never bothering to be with! I am sure we can add much spices into each other`s life and find a common language if both of us are looking for the same goals in our life. I am an open book and if you want to read each page of it, just let me know now... (as I would like to be registered here on the site for a year or so...)


Natalya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile