Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 30316
Age 37 Birthday 15 Jan 1981
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 134 Lbs(61 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m fascinated by everything stylish and beautiful. I love fashion. I also like sport, I go to the gym and keep fit. As I lead a healthy lifestyle, I don`t eat junk food. I like to go out with my friends and attend restaurants with tasty and healthy dishes. I love traveling but this is something I would enjoy to do with my future partner. When I have some spare time I like reading; another thing that brings me much pleasure is visiting theaters and going to the movies.

Self-Description:

I would say that I am a very feminine, tender and romantic woman. Also I am a cheerful, kind, honest and artistic person. I am goal-oriented, I know what I want from my life, and that`s why I am very inquisitive too. :)) I enjoy to spend good time in a good company of interesting people. I am reliable, responsible and ready to help any time. My friends and close people know they can always rely on me in any situation.

Olga is searching for:

I want to meet a decent, mature man, who has positive views of life. I hope he doesn`t have any bad habits. My future partner should be cheerful, with a great sense of humor. My man should be good-looking, strong and manly. He is well-mannered and knows for sure how to treat his lady in the right way. I`m looking forward to meet my soulmate and create a family.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile