Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40547
Age 32 Birthday 13 Aug 1984
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales Rep.
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I like reading in my free time. I believe that we can find wisdom in books and we should not stop trying to find out something new for ourselves. I like traveling, because it helps me to understand the world we live in much better. I adore being with my son because he is a sense of my life. I am also very interested in automobiles and in everything that relates to them). Does it seem weird to you?)


I am very proud that I have an active life position. It is always a pleasure for me to do something useful for people around me and for the society I live in. I am responsible and caring, but it does not mean that I do not know how to have fun at times. I am kind-hearted and open, honest and passionate and I need a man who will treat me in the way I will treat him. I need a man, who will love me and who will not try to change me. I am an optimist and always see good in everything, even if it can be difficult at times.

Viktoria is searching for:

I am looking for a kind, sincere, honest and reliable man to share love and passion I have with him. I do not want an ideal person, but a man I will be happy with, someone whom I can make happy in return. He should be decent, masculine and sexual.) These traits are obligatory. I am sure it is possible to create strong relationships full of harmony in every sphere of our life. Do you believe in it?

Viktoria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile