About Me

  • Birthday 24 Dec 1963
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.56m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 32 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Fitness, traveling, reading, music.

Self Description

Hello, nice to meet you. thanks for taking time to read my profile. And I think you will not be disappointed with me after you look through this. I am Aihong. It means "red" in English. Red stands for hot and enthusiastic. Like my name, I am a passionate and romantic woman. I think LOVE is an important part of life, so I cherish love, and see no games here. I have a stable job. I used to be a chemistry teacher in school. After my divorce Iэму been working as a librarian in my school. But I still have the same benefit as a teacher, so if I retire, I still can get salary from my country. I like reading, so I enjoy my job. I have my own house and a daughter who studies at university now. I am an outgoing, gentle, thoughtful woman. I like doing exercises. I think women should keep themselves beautiful, as it is a good thing not only for her, but also for the people around her. Do you agree? I enjoy my life. I think life is short, that`s why we need to enjoy everyday. So I make my everyday colorful and enjoyable. I am optimistic to everything in my life now. But when I sleep alone in a big house at night, I still feel loneliness. I do not mean I only need a man just for get away from loneliness. I want to love and be loved. I believe TRUE LOVE exists. I think this is why we are here, right?

I’m Looking For

My eyes are the mirror of my heart. Do not hesitate and contact me!!! Are you ready for this new adventure with me? ^_~

[ 0.0222 ]