About Me

  • Birthday 13 Sep 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Si Sa Ket, Thailand
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My most important hobby guess what? Of course dancing. :) What girl doesn`t like to dance? :) And I am no exception. My motto is "dance through life". You know in Indian films they dance for better or for worse. :) Are you ready to dance with me through life?

Self Description

I`m always looking for adventures on my fifth point, heh. :) And by the way, I have a beautiful and appetizing one, but let`s not get away from the topic - yes, I love adventures, but this does not mean that I am crazy. I`m just a very positive and cheerful person. The main thing in life is to look at everything with a smile, and looking at me you can`t help but smile. I`m also soft and airy, like marshmallows, but not high in calories, will you taste me?

I’m Looking For

I have no idea of the perfect man. As they say, the heart chooses the one who is dear to it. The main thing is to be yourself. If you are honest and outspoken, then you are clearly my type. If you go through life with a smile, then my heart is already open for you. Does your heart already beat faster at the sight of me?

[ 0.014 ]