About Me

  • Birthday 3 Oct 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am traditional, considerate, kind, easy going, sensitive, romantic and open to new things. My interests include reading, singing, traveling, going to cinema and eating out with friends, cooking for my family, knitting sweaters, cross-stitch and so on.

Self Description

I am a never married girl looking for a sincere, trustworthy, responsible, romantic and affectionate man to develop a beautiful and long-term relationship together and hopefully it will end with a happy marriage. I have been a community Service Worker for 8 years. my daily work includes the residents` domestic problems, the maintain of communal facilities, financial management, etc. It is a tiring and complicated job but i do enjoy it very much because i love to offer my help to others and make others happy. :-)

I’m Looking For

I wish my future lifetime partner to be kind hearted, family oriented, passionate, romantic and outgoing person.

[ 0.0753 ]