About Me

  • Birthday 24 Dec 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Mengshan, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 22 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like reading, joining friends, listening to music, travelling, shopping, and climbing with my friends.

Self Description

In China, there is an old saying that misfortune might be a blessing in disguise. Although I have obtained some achievements in my career these years, I do feel lonely and I am eager to have a man who can build a family with me. I like everything new no matter in work or in life; I would like to try something new, which makes life more wonderful and colorful.

I am good at beauty maintenance, using traditional Chinese methods. I think it is a happy thing for a woman to keep beautiful and eye-pleasing to others.

I like literature, music as well as all beautiful things. I have never stopped learning, it helps me to explore into a world that I’ve never entered, and reading good books makes me look elegant and graceful.

I’m Looking For

I hope to find my soulmate to explore the mysteries in life, share happiness and sorrow together. I insist that age and distance won’t be barriers between us as long as we love each other deeply... If you are as sincere as me to start a long term relationship, let me know!!!

[ 0.0127 ]