About Me

  • Birthday 01 Jan 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Beihai, China
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Mixed
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I work in a real estate company, I am a house buying counselor. I love this job as it is challenging and I do it well. In my free time, I like to do outdoor activities, dance, yoga, reading and gardening. I have a small garden in my verandah. I plant all kind of flowers in it, heronsbill, rosebush, lily, jasmine, sunflower, etc. I enjoy taking care of them, seeing their vibrant green and being surrounded by their nice fragrance. I like to close to the nature.

Self Description

Hi, I am a kind, gentle, honest and family oriented woman who is looking for a permanent loving relationship and life companion here. I am well-educated, have open mind and heart, and my friends consider me as a mature and elegant lady.

I’m Looking For

Life is too short, and i think it should be enjoyed, laugh your way through it, and I don’t believe the journey is meant to be travel alone, but rather hand in hand with a best friend, lover and soul mate. Do you think so?

I am up for almost anything, so if you are interested in me and you are serious in your search as well, then please contact me. We will never find each other unless we make an effort to do so, right?

[ 0.0136 ]