About Me

  • Birthday 5 Oct 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence London, United Kingdom
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a versatile woman. I prefer an active lifestyle. I love sports, but I don`t always find time for it :) I love outdoor activities, but I don’t mind spending time with my family in a cozy atmosphere. Most of my time is taken up by the work I love.

Self Description

I do not like these cold, neat, perfect people who, in order not to say wrong, say nothing at all, and in order not to commit a wrong act, do nothing at all. Henry Beeche has perfectly described my position in life. Yes, I make mistakes and I`m not afraid of it! Yes, sometimes I do stupid things. But this is my life and my choice and I like to have this experience. I am an explosion and a fire woman and you will never know if I will warm you or burn everything around. It is important for me to try myself in different ways and explore this world. There are only two ways to live your life. The first is as if there are no miracles. The second - as if everything in the world is a miracle. And I prefer to live my life with faith in the best and faith in people.

I’m Looking For

My man is support, humor, care, great love, fortitude, responsibility and tenderness. I am not looking for a boy who does not know how to build an adult and independent life. I need an adult, self-sufficient, self-confident and serious man. We will watch the world together, travel, teach each other something new and laugh a lot. We will be happy if the two of us work on our relationship and do not give up at the first misunderstanding. We must look in the same direction and achieve our goals together.

[ 0.0231 ]