Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 31173
Age 51 Birthday 7 Oct 1969
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


The things that I am into are pretty simple - I enjoy creating coziness at home, filling it with a wonderful aroma of the dishes I cooked, and decorate it with different pillows, photo frames, and other things. I am keen on walking, traveling, and exploring historical sights. I have a healthy lifestyle, I run in the morning and tend to eat healthy food but sometimes I have cheat meal days. History has always excited me - I love ancient architecture and the antique.


I combine the tranquility of the beautiful lake and the wildness of a strong ocean in my personality. My waters can be calm, but they will soon make you dive deep into them, exploring me, wanting to know more. I am loyal and polite, I appreciate honesty and live my life according to my conscience. I have a lively mind and usually react fast in different situations. I am able to love and accept my man as he is - I will never change anything in him, as this is exactly the person I fell in love with - why would I try to change something?

Nataliya is searching for:

I hope to find a man, whose life priorities are the same as mine: family, work, and only then everything else. I hope he will treat me with respect, he will be reliable, loving, and loyal. Intellect is an important thing for me, as I love talking about various things.

Nataliya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0117 ]