Hello Be Happy team!

     Everyone in your Tver office provided excellent service. Julia the secretary administered the office very well, and Julia the translator did her job very well. I especially…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35240
Age 40 Birthday 17 Mar 1977
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 1''(1.55m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 20 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


One of my hobbies is esoterics. I read a lot of books on this topic. I`m an active lady. I like doing sports, fitness, dancing. 3 times a week I go to the gym. In my free time I meet with my friends, I go to the movies, I love outdoor activities, just reading books and watching documentaries.


I`m a serious lady. Of course I`m not perfect.) But I can say that my heart is open to new relationships. I do not like lies. I will always say what I feel and what I want. I know how to enjoy simple things: our nature, smell of flowers, rain, the sun, wind, a laughing child, a touch of a beloved man, a delicious dessert, etc ..... I am fun, feminine and positive.

Irina is searching for:

I`d like to meet a wise, financially stable, deep, intelligent, caring, responsible, generous high stepper, a man of piety. A family and I should be on the first place for him.

Irina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile