Dear Behappy,

This is Jay from IL, United States. I recently visited Tver and Moscow during my stay in Tver. Kate and Alisa assisted me from getting a tourist visa…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38211
Age 56 Birthday 13 Dec 1963
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 30 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy cooking tasty food and decorating my flat with flowers. Also I like fitness and enjoy doing morning exercises. I like to read books before sleep. Its interesting for me to go to different countries and get acquainted with their culture and religion.


I am a beautiful slim blonde. I am kind-hearted, cheerful, sociable and loving. My heart is open for new feelings. My husband passed away. It was very hard for me to go through that. But this is life and it goes on... I am ready for a new love and new life. I am ready to give warmth of my heart to my beloved man; I am ready to be with him in times of joy and sorrow, understand him and to simply share happiness of loving each other.

Svetlana is searching for:

I am looking for a kind-hearted, optimistic, committed, wise and loving man who likes to keep fit. I want to meet a man who loves children, animals, who will warm my heart up with his attention, warmth and love, who is able to fill my life with vivid colors.

Svetlana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.1639 ]