Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39746
Age 43 Birthday 6 Jun 1977
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 27 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Chişinău, Moldova
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like reading and cooking. Also I love sports.


I am a mature person who has only one goal on this dating site: to find my soul mate to get older together. I like reading and speaking about books, also I consider myself a good housekeeper… I can cook tasty dishes (single ladies often do thas) and be a loving wife. When I am with a man, I try to give him all my attention and care. I am going to be the best friend, a loving wife and a passionate lover for my man. If you are looking for that kind of a woman, you are always welcome to write me…I will be happy.

Diana is searching for:

Online dating sites offer for women an opportunity to discover men`s inner world. My soul mate should be a kind and well-educated person. I`m not looking for the best man in the world. I need the one who will be the best man for me, who will show me that I am a number one in his timetable. I want to meet a man who will treat me with respect, who will always support me and will be ready to listen to me and share everything with me, sad and happy moments. We are closer than you think, just write me.

Diana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0221 ]