Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40995
Age 29 Birthday 7 Mar 1991
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy reading and learning something new. I like practical psychology, so I am very good at analyzing people and their behavior. Also I like to watch different sportive events, and I do sports myself. I like fitness, and I also go to the gym. Well, I also like theaters and movies, and I often go there with my friends. I like fashion, and I try to follow the latest trends, and I like everything beautiful! When I have some free time, I like to go to the countryside to breathe some fresh air and just to relax and distract from daily problems.


I am a very attentive, warm, tender, kind and loving lady. I want to love and be loved. I like romance! I have family values. I want to create my own family, my small world and to fill it with love, happiness and faithfulness. I adore kids.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I would like to find here a man who will be a real man, a gentleman, and my protector! It would be nice to feel like a real woman next to him! I want to look into his eyes and see the whole world in them. I want my husband to be my friend who will be compassionate and who will always be ready to listen to me and to support me. I need someone loyal, and in my turn, I will do my best to create a harmonious relationship that will last forever!

Ekaterina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0174 ]