Testimonials

      With the help of BeHappy, I visited Tver this fall. The professional nature of their Agency was apparent the moment I cleared customs at Sheremetyevo Airport. I was met by Julia…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43069
Age 20 Birthday 24 Aug 1996
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like music. I love to dance. I love to dance and not think about my problems and concerns! Music and dancing help me to relax. I can not say that I like books or movies. But I love outdoor activities! It gives me a lot of energy. I also like to travel a lot. I love my job, I can say that it is more like hobby! Sometimes I go to the pool to communicate with friends and to keep my body fit.

Self-Description:

I`m a friendly and sociable person with strong values. It is the most important for my friends, family and relatives. I`m loyal and responsible, I respect other persons` opinions. I do not know why but I always smile! For me, the most difficult is to be serious or gloomy. Life is too short to be angry, nervous or sad:) I can say that I am a tender, sensitive, serious and loyal person. I can be very romantic and dependable. I always put my soul and all of myself in the things that I love.

Snezana is searching for:

I want to find a serious man who is really ready to start a family. The most important qualities for me are: sense of humor, responsibility, understanding, support and positive attitude to life. Eye color, height, weight, age and race are not important for me. I appreciate in men male qualities - responsibility, power, protection! I have a big heart but it suffers without love. I am ready to create warmth and comfort for my beloved one!


Snezana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile