About Me

  • Birthday 25 Apr 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Tucson, United States
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to travel and get to know new cultures and people in life. I love to cook and make my home cozy and comfortable.

Self Description

Well, my inner fire can warm the whole world. I am a very active lady who likes to do something wild. No, I`m not crazy, and I would never do anything that would cause other people problems. But I think we have only one life, and we should be happy and take every chance for that. I am a versatile person, I like to learn new things in different spheres of life, because I believe that this is how a person lives, gains experience, becomes smarter and wiser. I am compliant if a man is very dear to me.

I’m Looking For

I don`t expect any extra special qualities from you. I`m thinking about a real man, but I know what I want, and I`m really demanding. I am sure that my lover must be a person with a kind heart filled with deep love. Despite the fact that I am a strong woman, I want my lover to make me feel weak sometimes. But I need a man who will never betray me in any situation. I don`t think I`m asking too much. This is the reality of our daily life.

[ 0.0151 ]