Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43212
Age 31 Birthday 1 Apr 1985
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine

Interests:

I have a variety of interests, but what I enjoy most of all is gardening. When I was a little girl, I used to walk in my granny`s garden, admiring plants, especially flowers. My dear granny grew so many of them, it was difficult for me to remember all their names. Now I have my own garden, and it`s full of flowers too! My favorite ones are lilies, but though they are so beautiful, I have a headache from their smell. So I can admire them only in the garden and I never bring them to my house. It`s sad time for me when the season is over. In winter I like sewing and embroidering. My favorite topic is flowers, of course.

Self-Description:

I guess I`m a kind person, even too soft sometimes. I like children and animals and they also like me. I would love to have a big family, it`s real happiness I think. I also have a fantastic pet! It`s a hedgehog and her name is Daisy. I wouldnít stand leaving a cat or a dog alone at home while I`m at work, but Daisy sleeps all day long and wakes up in the evening. She is a perfect creature.

Irina is searching for:

Most of all I value honesty in men. I donít think I could be able to forgive infidelity. As for a man`s appearance, it is not so important for me. I believe that true kindness makes a person beautiful. But, of course, a man should be attentive with me. I`m a woman and I love being admired. I think he should share my dream of a big family and he should love children too.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile