Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43214
Age 32 Birthday 13 Jul 1986
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a real woman, so I love shopping (but I am not a shopaholic). So, when we are in Paris or Milan, in New York or San Francisco, be ready to find sexy lace lingerie or a couple of shoes on high heels for me. I enjoy traveling very much not only for shopping but for learning new cultures and history. I like dining out and tasting some new delicious dishes. At the same time I like cooking and you would make me happy to give me a kiss after tasting my meal. Sport and an active way of life help me to keep fit. I like horse-riding, bike-riding, swimming and walking.


I am a bright, confident, with a good sense of humor woman. I appreciate my family and my good faithful friends. I value honesty and trust, sincerity and support in relationships. I am passionate and I love intimacy. I am open for new experience bringing pleasure to my man. I know how to make my man happy. I am a red Ferrari who will make you forget about everything when we are together.

Anna is searching for:

I want to find my true love, my passionate lover and my best friend. I know you are somewhere there. I feel your presence, my strong, confident, passionate, cheerful lion. When I think of the right man for me I think of someone who is generous. I hope he will be open and will know who he is.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile