Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43345
Age 19 Birthday 14 Feb 1998
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine

Interests:

I like swimming, doing different sports and going to the gym daily. If your favourite activities are the same, we will become the happiest couple forever. In addition, I can say that I am pretty romantic and like making romantic surprises during real dates when I get an opportunity to look into my partnerís eyes.

Self-Description:

I want to say that I am a tender, caring and elegant personality with a great sense of humour and an ability to be always optimistic and in a good mood. I am also feminine enough, so I know what men like and need from women like me! =) I dream of changing my life to better, thatís why I am looking for my happiness in another country. I donít mean just immigrating to another country. However, I think I would be happier to start my life abroad with a tender man who will make my life full of bright colours.

Daria is searching for:

I need a man who knows how to take care of a woman he is interested in and how to encourage her femininity and delicacy. Now I am in the process of studying English and I have already made a little progress in it, but I am waiting for my further success with a representative of another country to become fluent in English.


Daria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile