Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44309
Age 28 Birthday 23 Mar 1990
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of hobbies and interests. Each of them helps me to be myself. :) I adore watching cartoons and movies, reading books. I like keeping my body in good shape, thatís why I go to the gym three times a week, also I like music and dancing very much. When I hear music I always start dancing, no matter where I am. :)) When nobody hears, I like singing. :) Embroidery is my passion, I like embroidering different pictures, shirts and towels, I make great presents for my family and friends. :)


I donít like to speak a lot about myself, but my family and friends consider me to be a romantic, polite, kind, gentle, wise, creative and generous person, who is a great friend and a supporter for people around. I can be serious and funny at the same time. I prefer acting to talking.

Aleksandra is searching for:

Kindness, loyalty, responsibility and a sense of humor are the main manís traits for me. Iíd like to meet a man, who is easygoing, likes nature and dreams about a family and children. Iím here to find a real friend and a great supporter, a loving husband and a sensual lover.

Aleksandra's additional photos

Confirmed Profile