Testimonials

      Hello,

     I have made several trips to Ukraine and Russia. I just returned from Russia with a visit that included Tver. I found Be Happy to be a client-friendly agency, trustworthy,…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44605
Age 34 Birthday 8 Mar 1983
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I care about my health and the health of my family! I enjoy learning new things, reading different articles about a healthy lifestyle and health, news around the world, discoveries. I have very little time for different hobbies but I always find time for morning jog and a cups of hot coffee! I like nature. I like the sea. I like animals. I love to have new feelings, to get new impressions from my life, to meet new people, but I don`t forget about my old friends.

Self-Description:

I consider myself to be a sincere, open, active woman who is used to counting on herself! So I`m here in searches of a strong man! I believe that there is a way out from any situation, I always look at things positively! My heart is full of love, love to nature, people, children. I`m a sociable and romantic, sensitive and lovable woman!

Yulia is searching for:

Like all single women I`m looking for support and understanding, loyalty and tenderness, love and care, passion and fun! I want to find a man who will always understand and support me, who knows what he wants from his life and who can make decisions. He should be self-confident, original and creative, intelligent and caring. As for me, the inner world is more important, I value honesty and the truth. I believe in true love and I`m ready to give a lot of love in return! I don`t want to waste my time on games here.


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile