Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44640
Age 35 Birthday 8 Jun 1984
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 147 Lbs(67 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love cooking. I like to think up new tasty dishes and surprise my guests with them. I like to travel and discover new places. I like to go shopping and visit different public places such as art galleries, theaters, movies, restaurants, etc. I like to spend time with my daughter. I like to meet my friends and spend time outdoors. I like picnics and walks.


If you asked my friends how they would describe me with one word, they would tell you that I am bright. I am a positive and cheerful woman who likes to laugh. I am always in a good mood as I know that even if today is not a very good day, tomorrow will be better. I adore kids and that`s why I have chosen my profession. I am a sociable person and I can find a common language with new people easily. I am a kind and attentive, caring and loving woman. The greatest gift of my life is my beloved daughter. I am a dedicated woman and my man will be the only one for me. I have strong family values and I think that our family is the most important in our life. I am also serious and sensible. I am not afraid of making efforts to achieve my aims.

Alla is searching for:

I am looking for a man who is seriously interested in starting a family, who values his family most of all. I hope to find a positive man with a good sense of humor, a man who is kind and caring, attentive and understanding. I want to find a man who knows what he wants and who is ready to fight for his happiness. I hope to find a strong and self-confident man who will be able to take serious decisions and actions, who will be able to protect his family from everything. I am looking for an honest and dedicated man who will never betray me.

Alla's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.3588 ]