Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44678
Age 20 Birthday 2 Apr 1998
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like jogging in the park and forest. It is so cool to breathe in fresh air in the morning. It is a real flash of energy in the morning! After jogging I am always in a good mood and smile. Also I like to learn languages, now I learn English and I think I do it well. :)) I am interested in it and believe that we should develop our outlook. I like good old movies and good music!


I am a tender flower in this world. I am kind, sensitive and calm. I appreciate comfort and polite people. I respect others and try to be open with everyone. I believe in love, friendship and high people qualities. I am tactful and always ready to help older, weaker people and especially homeless animals. I try to develop only good qualities in me. Everything should be in balance in our inner world, I believe in it.

Kseniya is searching for:

I would like to meet a reliable man who will love and appreciate me. And we will be like a team together. We will have common views, aims and interests. I am open and ready to share my future partner`s life. I believe in true love and fairy tales. I want him to be a kind, reliable, positive and just my man... We will create our feelings together. Are you ready?

Kseniya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile