Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44974
Age 34 Birthday 25 Dec 1983
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Sport, an active lifestyle, traveling and jurisprudence are my greatest passions. I think that our success in life can be determined by effort, passion, and fun. Sport allows me to stay healthier mentally, emotionally, physically and develops my skills which are important in my everyday life.


Maybe you feel surprised that such a young girl has got interested in you. Why? Because I like men who are older than me. I think, if a man is older than a woman, he must be the leader of the family. As he has more experience, he will not allow his wife to make any mistakes! I`m sure that mature men are gentle, sensual and experienced. They say true love is given only once in our lifetime – who knows if that is truó or not? I am not good at maths, that is why I am not going to calculate how many times you have been in love. I just want to tell you honestly, that I`m a woman who wants to love and be loved.

Daria is searching for:

I dream to meet a kind and caring man with whom I can fly to the top of love and passion. As for me, love is the most beautiful thing that exists. Only a person who loves is able to fly, fly with the heart full of love, feel free from petty worries, and be strong at the same time, achieve great victories, love everyone he meets on his life path! It is very hard but I do my best to learn how to love all the people and accept them in the way God has created them! I`ve come from a religious family so I am both a religious and spiritual person!

Daria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile