Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45449
Age 28 Birthday 8 Nov 1989
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I`m a very active lady, I like to do sports. I run in the morning, play tennis, I like yoga. In my spare time I like to meet my friends and go to the movies, cafe, theater, play bowling, I enjoy picnics, photography, reading literature.


I am a calm, cheerful and kind lady. Sometimes I have to be serious, my work requires it, I`m a lawyer by profession. Since my childhood I wanted to become a lawyer. I like my work, it is very interesting and multifaceted. I live in the beautiful city of Poltava, this is a very beautiful city with the rich history, in the center of Ukraine. My family comes first for me. In the future, I really want to start a family. I love my parents. I devote all my free time to sports.

Elena is searching for:

I`m looking for a strong, intelligent man who has a sense of humor. His age does not matter to me. First of all, a person`s soul and his good heart are important for me. I always try to be honest with myself and with other people, I appreciate honesty, kindness. I want to love, be loved and create a happy family with my man.

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile