Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46012
Age 32 Birthday 4 Aug 1985
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My hobby is my work. I`m a ballerina. And now I put little girls to a trade. I enjoy when I see my girls trying and making progress. :)) My daughter also attends my classes. :)) I spend my free time with my daughter, we cook together, we go to the movies, we are engaged in drawing and pottery art.

Self-Description:

I want to be frank and honest so that you could immediately learn who I am. I am a calm and purposeful woman, I spend a lot of time at work and with my daughter. I`m a good housewife, I know how to do everything. :)) Cooking, cleaning up, ironing men`s shirts. :)) But the main thing I want to give to my beloved man most of all is my warmth. I`m full of care, tenderness, passion, and love. And I`m looking for a man whom I will make happy.

Ganna is searching for:

Man! My man! My dear Man, are you here? :)) I would like to meet a man who will be older than me, a man who wants to have a family and knows what it is, a man who will be sincere with me. I dream that understanding, love, and passion will reign in our family. I`m also looking for a man who is ready to accept not only me but also my daughter.


Ganna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile