Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46138
Age 35 Birthday 8 Sep 1982
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Fitness, basketball, badminton, ping pong, active kinds of rest, traveling, healthy lifestyle, reading, music, movies


I am a romantic woman. The woman with kind heart. I am sincere, intelligent, and friendly. It is always easy for me to get along with people). I love making new acquaintances. I am communicative and always open to something new. I love taking care of my close people and I am ready to take care of my future man) In relationships, I am loving, tender and loyal)

Ekaterina is searching for:

It is very important for me to meet the man who is fair, decent and honest. I appreciate such qualities, so it would be great my future man would have them. I would like to meet a reliable, friendly, loving and faithful gentleman. From all my heart I dream to meet the man who is kind and positive. The man for whom family is in the first place. I believe that I will be the happiest woman in the world with the man who will be a caring, loving and kind husband to me. If you have the same values as me, I will be glad to start our acquaintance.

Ekaterina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile