Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46572
Age 34 Birthday 5 Sep 1985
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Not religious
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Guangzhou, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love travelling very much and I`ve visited many countries and cities, such as South Korea, Thailand, Canada, United States, France, Switzerland, Spain, Indonesia, Australia, Japan, and so on, soon I will travel to somewhere overseas again. I love reading and watching TV, doing exercises to keep fit and eating delicious food.

Self-Description:

I am a very loyal, honest, sincere, optimistic lady who often sees positive sides of things. I`m sweet, open-minded, simple, gentle and easy-going, I am very trustworthy, confident and romantic, kind. I have been working in my field for more than ten years and now I have a comfortable life but I`m still alone.

Bernice is searching for:

I hope to find a humorous, funny, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, gentle man to share my comfortable life with. I hope he is a nice, romantic, passionate gentleman. I hope he loves travelling, so that we could travel together to special and romantic places. My future man, I would like to invite you to join my friends, likewise I hope you can invite me to join yours, can you?


Bernice's additional photos


Confirmed Profile