Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47116
Age 28 Birthday 24 Jul 1989
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Yerevan, Armenia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like sports a lot. In fact several years ago I played handball professionally and I had always had the passion towards sports and a healthy lifestyle. I also like walking a lot and sometimes when I have spare time I run. I also like listening to music while running. Active music motivates me and makes my day brighter. Besides, I like cooking healthy food for me and my family. Usually, I cook vegetable salads which are both healthy and tasty. Along with this healthy lifestyle I enjoy drinking coffee.

Self-Description:

I am an energetic and enthusiastic person who enjoys her life. I am an active person who moves rather fast and always manages to do all the things needed. Sometimes I even get surprised how I could manage to do so many things just in a day. This is one of the advantages of mine. Indeed I am a realistic person as well and I always try to accept things as they are. I realize that both good and bad things can happen, but people need to overcome those bad events and move on. This makes me stronger and also it helps me to be always ready to overcome difficulties. I am also an open person. I am open to experiments, to innovation and creativity. I like talking to people and sharing nice moments with them. Moreover, I like walking and doing sports.

Milena is searching for:

I will be glad to meet a kind and intelligent person who will be eager to share his life with me. I am a simple woman who is looking for a simple and honest man with whom she can be happy. I will be glad if he is a family-oriented person who appreciates values like frankness, respect, trust and also other family traditions. I just need someone who would like to create a family and have children with me. I wish to create strong relationships based on love, support and passion with that person.


Milena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile