Confirmed Profile
Confirmed Profile
Liliana
Age: 18
Lady's ID: 47202
A chance meeting is the most nonrandom thing in the world ...
Lady's ID 47202
Age 18 Birthday 16 Feb 2000
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have a lot of hobbies, and the most pleasant one for me is singing! Also, I have a dream to film in an advertising campaign or in a movie, that`s why I try out for the part there. :)) I love pets and animals in general. Also I like to experiment with makeup. :)) And of course I cannot live without good old dancing! :)) What do you think, which dances I am good at?

Self-Description:

I am a lady with an open mind and a big soul - you can see how big they are in my photos. :)) I am the multiverse, not just the universe! I am interested in everything that is new to me. I am a very unusual personality, and I am proud to be unique. I study at the music school, and I play the piano. Also I dream to travel around the world. Maybe one day I visit your country?! Would you dream about that? :))

Liliana is searching for:

First of all, I need a man who knows how to care not only about himself, but about his lady too. And believe me, I can be a lady worth of care and billion other things. :)) I would prefer to have a man who is independent in any case - personal, professional, routine, financial, emotional, behavioral and so on. But at the same time he should be a man who will need me as much as I need him. Day by day! For the whole life! Surely, I prefer men who have a charismatic appearance - for me, a charismatic man is a handsome man. And the man of my dream should be funny. :)) I cannot write beautiful odes, but for such a man I will find the most passionate, sincere, and tender words!


Liliana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile
Confirmed Profile
Liliana
Age: 18
Lady's ID: 47202
A chance meeting is the most nonrandom thing in the world ...