Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47538
Age 23 Birthday 19 Oct 1995
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. I enjoy doing sports several times per week. One of my passions is reading. I prefer to read books by foreign authors. I have a lot of friends with whom we like to spend time together visiting different concerts, cafes, movies and so on. I adore traveling, it helps me to open something new for me, new places, traditions, and cultures. I love animals, nature.

Self-Description:

First of all, I would like to thank you for your attention to my profile. With great pleasure, I will share some details about myself with you. I am an open, sincere, active and energetic person. I enjoy communication with people. I have a good sense of humor,and I try to stay positive in any situation.

Julia is searching for:

I am here because I want to meet a man with whom I will be able to build a happy relationship and create a true family. I see my soul mate as a kind, clever, goal-oriented man with a good sense of humor. I think that the relations between a man and a woman should be equal, with the wish to understand each other, to trust and to love and to be loved. But at the same time, I would like to feel my man`s shoulder and to feel his support and care. I will be glad to share with him my love and care too.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile