Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47704
Age 27 Birthday 7 May 1991
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I can`t imagine my life without sport, this is my main hobby. I love boxing and fitness most of all. I also like to train in the gym. Another big hobby of mine is drawing, to me, it`s the best way to express all of my emotions and feelings. So I`m very happy when this creative process turns into a beautiful painting, and then I know it can be a very special gift to the ones I love!

Self-Description:

I am goal-oriented, very active, positive and full of energy. I am open, sociable, friendly and sincere. My heart is big and generous and there is a place for everyone in it, I really like to share my goodwill with everyone around me. I love to learn new things, meet new people and that`s why I like traveling a lot, it`s something that always broadens horizons. I am a fun and positive person. I like to laugh and make jokes, I just hope I am good at it because I personally think I have a great sense of humor. :))

Kamila is searching for:

I wish to find a man who will be my friend, who will also be an outgoing person like me. I hope he loves to laugh and stay humorous. :)) I am able to fall in love with a kind, generous, honest and caring man. He should be respectful, goal-oriented, responsible, well-balanced and non-conflict. It is great if we share the same hobbies, for example - sports! ;))


Kamila's additional photos


Confirmed Profile