Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47763
Age 27 Birthday 21 Jul 1991
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like outdoors activities - I enjoy camping, biking, hiking, and fishing. I am fond of art - any kind of art - and being honest, I love having rest while doing any kind of embroidery. I like to express myself through art, design, and fashion. Also, I am careful with eating, lead a healthy lifestyle and do sport. Jogging in mornings is a great part of my day.

Self-Description:

I am an honest lady, always trying to tell the truth. In past I had to lie several times but did not like it! Sooner or later it all came out. That is why I hope to develop relationships with my future man based on trust, I would love not to have any secrets between us. Well, I can write to you more about me if you ask me! I will be glad to get a letter from you.

Margarita is searching for:

I have not easy relationships with my dad but he is an example of a real man for me. The most important for me is that a man shall not be involved in any gambling, drugs, alcohol. I lead a healthy lifestyle and want the same from my life partner. Life is short and nowadays there are lots of diseases caused by the wrong lifestyle. Also, I hope my man will never stop learning and developing himself. That is very important for me and I will help him my best become a better person! The same I expect from him


Margarita's additional photos


Confirmed Profile