Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47923
Age 37 Birthday 28 Jan 1981
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Cosmetology
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have various hobbies, but sport keeps a special place in my life. Particularly, I like training in the gym. Another passion of mine is travelling. I`m always amazed by the picturesque places I see and these memories stay in my mind forever. Also, I like to cook different tasty dishes and especially desserts. To be honest, I possess a lot of talents that may surprise you. I like writing poems and I am very creative in general!))

Self-Description:

I have an antic and legendary name - Elena, and I`m a really cheerful person by nature! Despite any difficulties or obstacles in life, I try to keep my composure and remain positive! I`m very romantic and I always dream much. I work hard to make my dreams come true, and do anything to achieve my goals! I am looking for a serious relationship and I am ready for commitment.

Elena is searching for:

I hope to find a reliable, responsible man, who cares about his health and likes sport as much as I do. I need a man who can shoot for the stars for his special woman and who knows how to treat his lady! I wish my future partner to share my passion for travelling. He should love life and appreciate every single moment of it. I see my man as a kind, honest, loyal and generous person. I value a good sense of humour, and being romantic will be a great bonus as well.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile