Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49736
Age 27 Birthday 30 Oct 1991
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am fond of sports, travelling, diving, hiking. I love everything related to the active outlook of life, and because of this, I became an equestrian coach, which I am very proud of. I try to open my equestrian school. I love the movement and do not like to stand still. In my free time I like meeting my friends and spending time actively.

Self-Description:

I am a cheerful, active, purposeful person. I am strong both mentally and physically, I am a sports person, because of this I have a very strong character, I always go forward and achieve all my goals. I am very communicative and open to people. I always find a common language with people and I find an approach to them. I like meeting new interesting people, developing myself by communicating with others.

Anna is searching for:

I need a man who leads an active lifestyle, a man who is ready to go only forward and not back. I want to feel protected like behind a stone wall. I hope he solves with confidence all the difficulties in life and has no barriers for things he really wants. Are you ready to meet me?


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile