Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49828
Age 25 Birthday 1 Sep 1994
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I try to live every day actively. I study English, I read a lot of psychology books. I want to become independent and successful. I have been working since I was 16 years. I have a lot of experience in restaurant management. I adore traveling. I dream to find my soulmate. I have leadership qualities and always ready to help people. I believe that there are not many friends. I am never afraid of problems.

Self-Description:

I am a very kind person. I try to find a common language with all the people. I am very hard-working and always try not to give up. If I want something, I will get it. I am very serious about creating a comfortable personal life. I love my family very much. I am always sincerely interested. I do not lie to people and do not accept lies. I am a perfectionist. I love creativity, psychology. I am self-confident, self-sufficient and proactive.

Kseniya is searching for:

I need a man who will be courageous, intelligent, serious, but at the same time sweet and romantic. Our communication would be interesting to me and him. I dream of traveling with him to different cities and countries. He must love kids because I want two and I hope he would be a loving and understanding person.


Kseniya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile