Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49829
Age 18 Birthday 30 Sep 2001
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 150 Lbs(68 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolayev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

If we are talking about my interests I love sports. My favorite sport is a pillow fight. Are you ready for this fight? To be serious, then I should say that I cannot imagine my life without sport. I go to the gym and love to run. Sometimes when I go out for a walk with a dog, I run. It plays an important role in my life, cause sport means movement, and movement for me it is life.

Self-Description:

I am young and really want to share my happiness with my beloved man. I am a gentle girl, I am a romantic person and I am never afraid to express my feelings. I can be calm and sweet and jealous of my sweetheart. I try to be positive, active, talkative and easygoing all the time. I am looking for a man who has serious intentions to find a woman and get married to create a family and to be happy. That is why I am here, I am looking for my soulmate, no matter where he is.

Alexandra is searching for:

I am looking for love and I want to find one love for life. I want him to trust and support me, to dream together and to realize our dreams. I want my man to be simple, caring, gentle and passionate! Near such a man I want to feel safe and loved. I want both of us to receive what we want in relationships and not wish for more. I hope that I will meet with my man who loves children and has serious intentions to create harmonious and happy relationships. People get to know each other in the process of communication. So let`s get to know each other and create something special!


Alexandra's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0162 ]