Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50211
Age 34 Birthday 12 Aug 1986
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a woman with a wide outlook and different hobbies and interests. Of course, my son comes first for me, I love him very much, that’s why I try to arrange my free time in such a way that I could spend more time with my son. Of course, I have friends and from time to time we spend time together going to movies, different cafes, karaoke clubs, concerts. I`m an active person and I enjoy doing sports, driving a car. I like sport, because it helps me to be in a good shape and to have a good mood. Sometimes I like spending time at home reading interesting books or listening to different kinds of music. I love animals and having rest outdoors with my close friends.


I am a kind, sociable and sincere woman. I am here because I have serious intentions to find my soul mate and to create warm and happy relationships with him. I am open, smiling, and sensitive by my character. I love children and I do value family principles.

Tatyana is searching for:

My family knows about my intentions to find my soul mate abroad, and they support me in this. They want me to be happy in future, to have real relationships and family. I see my soul mate as an honest, strong, self-confident, responsible, clever, kind and communicable man with a good sense of humor.

Tatyana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0214 ]