About Me

  • Birthday 12 Jul 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love the beach, enjoy beautiful landscapes and relax with the sound of the sea. Traveling is a good way to understand the world, so for my work it is something I usually do. Learning about different civilizations when I go to museums is a plan that I love.

Self Description

I still believe in good people and that everyone of us has something to offer others. I would like people to take time to know what makes me special and unique. I am a traveling woman, I love going around the world. Thanks to my job I have met many good people, but I landed in this place with the desire of finding love in my life. I want to have that person by my side with whom I can have trips together, the person that will be my complement in life. I cannot wait for the time to create a beautiful relationship ✈ ✈ ✈

I’m Looking For

In my life I expect a loyal and honest person. I am not a woman who cares about physique or age, I prefer to look beyond the eyes of people and find the things that make each one of us unique. I look for a person who is not limited to experiences and get to the top with me, who is a dreamer and is open to adventures.

[ 0.0113 ]