About Me

  • Birthday 19 Mar 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to have contact with nature, make plans close to it, either with walks, or just visiting places with beautiful landscapes. I enjoy going to listen to independent music bands, while eating something delicious, because there is a lot of enjoyment in the unknown music.

Self Description

I have always thought that the best way to meet a match is to take the time to learn a personal and have personal communication... I am from Colombia but I have been living in the USA for a while, I work as a doctor in this country and thanks to this I have been able to grow professionally. I love sports, dancing and simple plans, I am a serious woman. I love to have fun, but always be direct with the intentions I have and that they are in such a way with me, I have been told that I am a difficult woman... but when I fall in love I am the cheesiest woman lol :) How about discovering more about each other by having a more private chat?

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man whose main value is honesty. I like clear and transparent people, I am not a woman who judges by the past... I am looking to form a present and future with that special person for me, I am not interested in a person for a moment. I am open to options and new adventures, I am not a woman who judges age or social status, I am a real woman in search for a real man!

[ 0.0148 ]